TMJ 'dysfunction' - Health implications

Within this forum, you will discover valuable insights on how a 'dysfunctional' jaw, dental arch anomalies, and various body asymmetries can contribute to illness from a unique perspective. This is your go-to resource for finding effective solutions and achieving lasting relief.
It is currently Sun, 16 Jun 2024, 9:59 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]

PostPosted: Fri, 24 May 2024, 10:19 pm 
Site Admin

A medical industry whistleblower has given an explosive new interview to expose shocking side effects of Covid mRNA shots, revealing that vaccinated hospital patients were “dying within hours” after receiving the injections.

My name is Zoe. I'm a medical coder, which means that I work what is called the Central Intelligence of the hospital where we look at medical records every kind of medical record you look at medical records every kind of medical record of all the diagnostics, and we take that information and put it into a code which goes to the insurance and that's how hospitals get paid so if I do my job right then the hospital makes money, and they don't get sued for fraud.

We have to start with what an earth went on with the hospital covid protocol.

I noticed there were hardly any patients when they called the emergency pandemic. We didn't have patients in the hospital. They slowly started to trickle in, maybe after months and months. We were told to basically create beds for hospitals with executive orders, which meant we sent patient's home before they were actually ready to go home, which we had never done before. That's a financial liability if the patients come back, we would have to pay for their care. It's a Medicare rule. That was definitely very different.